About Arsenal:

i really recommend this game if your in to RTS games were you build up your base and then get your troops to attack the enemy base but when you play a lot it start to get old but overall it is very good game it has a lot of potential I would love it if there was a whole new campaign dedicated to playing as the aliens and also adding a multiplayer when one person can be the aliens in the other person can be the humans I would also like it if they would add an upgrade or something to make it where you can build tanks and artillery they should also add in a tank like creature for the aliens to deal with the tanks I can’t wait to see how this game will turn out there are barely any games on Steam that are like this that’s why I love this game The ring of commander abilities was a nice touch. Special abilities tend to spice up games and add a feeling of added control to situations that would otherwise take that sensation of control away from the player. It added an additional feeling of agency to my actions, and a little something extra to do while my soldiers are waddling from point A to point B.Its about time. This is one of the most enjoyable games I play, and its such a simple concept. Its well done and thought out. I enjoy talking to the developer during his open discussions as well as just in a friendly chat. I am installing now and will update this if it is not, as I expect, more great gameplay.

How to run Arsenal roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat