About Critical Legends:

Holy crap Mission Critical is on steam! Probably my favorite virtually unknown game from the 90s. I played this game when it originally came out in the mid 90s and always thought it was excellent. It has a hard sci-fi setting, the puzzles are pretty reasonable, the voice acting isn’t perfect but it’s workable, and the writing is decent enough. I have thought about this game a lot over the years, the experience really stayed with me. I still sometimes think to myself “access terminated by user” when I log out of something. They apparently used DOSbox to make the Steam version. It works perfectly with Windows 10 1903. This is great because I loaned my CD-ROM copy to a friend a long time ago and he stupidly lost it after never even playing it, and then of course optical drives stopped being a thing. Last time I played this game, I had to find the 3 CD ISOs online and pirate them and load them into DOSbox manually which was tedious. I just paid $6 to be able to delete the ISOs off my file server and never have to set up DOSbox for it again, and I just played it for a couple hours, mostly so I could leave this review. This game is maybe 3-4 hours of content? But it’s good content. Definitely 4 if you get stuck a little and happen to pursue all the conversation options with the ship’s computer (recommended). Easily worth $6.

How to run Critical Legends roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat