About Redwood Prison:

Extremely bare bones in its current state. No sound, simple tiles and cant scale UI/fullscreen that I could see so its running in a tiny window on my 57″ 1080p LCDTV. Looks like a 7DRL project. That being said, the fact that its so obviously running off 5e OGL is awesome, and with some fleshing out, this could be a fun and engrossing real Roguelike, especially for 5e fans. Back when I first started playing Roguelikes in the late 80s, even having tiles was amazing, and sounds just didnt exist. This is a good skeleton of a great classic Roguelike experience and I hope the dev continues to add to it, quests (with rewards), towns, npcs, adding in your homebrew D&D world lore – theres so much you could do with this framework. Did I mention its completely free? I do enjoy this game, and will continue playing it, but I did encounter some issues; that is to be expected, as is early-access after all. Issues I encountered: Enemies will not walk over downed party members; meaning I can use the bodies of my allies as mobile walls while I shooting/pike the monster over their bodies. Depending on the nature of the enemy, that should either attack/start consuming the downed npc, or step over them as they no longer effecting controlling their space. Had 2 javelins one magic and one not; could only throw the magic one with the F command; the other didn’t register as throwable until taking the turn to equip. Inventory switching between party members is slow and clunky; maybe a way of transferring multiple items at once. It really slows down gameplay, as I was dreading finding more gear, as it meant more clunky inventory work. Ability to see what npc followers are wearing; maybe trade for their gear if you are offering something better. I understand you don’t want the followers just being stripped from their stuff, but I need to see what they are using to determine their effectiveness. I also have some suggestions that will increase overall enjoyment of the game among fans of both D&D and rogue-likes. Suggestions: Need Combat sounds Feats- Didn’t see any feats; picked human for bonus feat at lvl one from variant human; sad ;( Subclass options: Fighter was stuck as Champion; wanted Eldritch Knight 🙁 Show dead monster with 0 hp of out max to the right, not just a little skull to the left A look command; x does not give much info, just what is it, not its status, what it is wearing etc Color enemies actions red in the combat log; will make the log easier to track. Maybe color friendly actions green? Have not seen any initiative roll; it would really add to the D&D charm of the game. More detailed environments; rooms look very bare, because they are bare 🙁 Ambushes when resting: try and catch me in my undies 😉 Would love multi-classing options Torches should stack like food rations and arrows; they are of similar bulk. Maybe NPCs get a cut of the gold; come to mention it; I have not seen any gold in this game. Have not seen any towns, or gold in the game; isn’t the prison near the city or town? Would make sense. I Need some story; Why are we breaking INTO the prison? Are we looking for someone?

How to run Redwood Prison roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat