About Rise Of Nations:

Grabbed this on sale today and words cannot express the enjoyment I have found with it. I have only heard of this game once or twice before, but my god it is a great one. I have been craving a game like this for a long time. I have played through nearly all the campaigns and have played the heck out of other similar games such as AOE, AOE2, Empire Earth, AOE3, AOM, SC2, and many more. I love the gameplay and the genre. I played through the tutorial just now and had a legitimate, genuine smile on my face the entire time. I’m 26 years old. I honestly got great nostalgia playing this and I have never played it before. I got the feeling I did as a kid when I played Age of Empires for the very first time. So much enjoyment.I absolutely love this game. I have always enjoyed it, and will continue to. The nostalgia from playing it as a kid plays a factor in it as well. If you’re playing this for the 1st time, or have played this 100x before, it is a must. This game will continue to be a top for me. Everyone needs a break from other games to conquer the world. Campaigns are fun, and the different levels of eras keeps it entertaining. Turning AI difficulty all the way up there is 100% chance of defeat, if you won anything on that, congrats, you’re better than me.

How to run Rise Of Nations roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat